Amazing Airsteams

9 Sep

So in my quest for the perfect Airstream Trailer, I came across the company, Able + Baker Design.  Amongst many design talents that they have, they re-do Airstream trailers.  I contacted them and told them that when I was ready, I’d want them to do something amazing for me.  Of course, that may be in 20 years, but they are willing.

Airstream Kitchen rehab

Airstream Kitchen rehab

Don't you want this bar?

Don't you want this bar?

One Response to “Amazing Airsteams”

  1. Tricia @ {every}nothing wonderful September 16, 2010 at 2:59 pm #

    Um that is Uh-mazing! I so want an airstream. At this point I would settle for an old school VW bus haha. I can’t imagine any better way to travel – except maybe by train if they were really awesome trains.

    By the way – we live right up the street from an incredible organic farm (actually, a few of them). If you ever do end up going on your voyage let me know – I’ll get you in touch with the right people and you can take a night off from your luxe digs haha.

Leave a Reply

